Chief Editor

Prof. Kanwal Preet Kaur Gill

Department of Community Medicine,

Sri Guru Ram Das Institute of Medical Sciences & Research, India

Email: kpreet224@gmail.com

Profile Link: http://www.sgrdimsr.in/faculty_list.html

 

Academic Editors

 

Dr. Mirta Noemi Mesquita Ramirez

Hospital General Pediatrico “Ninos de Acosta Nu”,

Avenida de la Victoria and Bacigalupo, Reducto, Paraguay

Email: mirtanmr@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Lamidi Isah Audu

Senior lecturer,

Department of Paediatrics, National Hospital Abuja, Nigeria

Email: drauduli@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ejeliogu, Emeka Uba

Associate Professor,

Department of Paediatrics, 

University of Jos, Jos University Teaching Hospital, Nigeria

Email: ejeliogue@unijos.edu.ng, emekam12@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Izzet Yavuz

Professor,

Department of Pediatric Dentistry, University of Dicle, Turkey

Email: iyavuz@dicle.edu.tr, izzetyavuz@hotmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Dinesh Yadav

Consultant Pediatrician and Neonatologist,

Department of Pediatrics, Kailash Hospital, Behror, Alwar, India

Email: dineshmamc@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Thomaz Rafael Gollop
Professor,
Instituto de Biociencias, Universidade de Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Email: trgollop@usp.br
Profile Link: https://goo.gl/i1h5Q7

 

Dr.  Emiliana Cristina Melo

Professor,

Universidade Estadual do Norte do Parana,

Campus Luiz Meneghel, Bandeirantes, Brazil

Email: ecmelo@uenp.edu.br

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/QErYhH

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Prosper Obunikem Uchechukwu ADOGU

Department of Community Medicine,

Faculty of Medicine,

Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Nigeria

Email: po.adogu@unizik.edu.ng ; prosuperhealth50@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

 

 

Dr. Muhammad Akram

Associate Professor,

Directorate of Medical Sciences,

Department of Eastern Medicine,  Faculty of Life Sciences,

Government College University Faisalabad, Pakistan

Email ID: makram_0451@yahoo.com   

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr.  Oche Mansur Oche

Professor,

Department of Community Health,

College of Health Sciences, Usmanu Danfodiyoo University,  Nigeria

Email: ochedr@hotmail.com ; eyalofun@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Nicolas Padilla-Raygoza

School of medicine,

Institute of Public Health, Guanajutate, Mexico

E mails: padillawarm@gmail.com, npadilla@udec.edu.mx, raygosan@ugto.mx

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Emmanouil (Manolis) Magiorkinis

Department of Laboratory Haematology,

General Hospital for Chest Diseases "Sotiria", Greece

Email: mayiork@med.uoa.gr, emmanouil.magiorkinis@gmail.com

Profile Link: NA

A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.